skip navigation
Home About Us Junior Whalers Youth Whalers Whaler Rec Calendar News
Mobile Team ID: 10217

PREMIER

2014-15 USPHL Elite 2014-15 USPHL Elite
2014-15 USPHL Elite x 2014-15 USPHL Elite

Friday August 22, 2014

PREMIER

4

Philadelphia Revolution (EHL)

2

Saturday August 23, 2014

PREMIER

2

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers (EHL)

3

Friday August 29, 2014

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers (EHL)

3

PREMIER

5

Saturday August 30, 2014

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers (EHL)

4

PREMIER

2

Saturday September 06, 2014

Philadelphia Revolution (EHL)

5

PREMIER

4

Sunday September 07, 2014

Philadelphia Revolution (EHL)

3

PREMIER

4

Saturday September 20, 2014

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

2

PREMIER

7

Sunday September 21, 2014

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

4

PREMIER

5

Saturday September 27, 2014

PREMIER

5

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

4

Sunday September 28, 2014

PREMIER

1

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

4

Friday October 03, 2014

PREMIER

3

Palm Beach Hawks (USPHL)

2

Saturday October 04, 2014

PREMIER

4

Roswell Bulldogs (USPHL)

0

Saturday October 04, 2014

PREMIER

1

Florida Eels (USPHL)

4

Sunday October 05, 2014

PREMIER

3

Tampa Bay Juniors (USPHL)

4

Saturday October 11, 2014

PREMIER

4

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

6

Sunday October 12, 2014

PREMIER

10

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

2

Saturday October 25, 2014

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

1

PREMIER

9

Sunday October 26, 2014

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

1

PREMIER

5

Saturday November 01, 2014

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

0

PREMIER

5

Sunday November 02, 2014

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

3

PREMIER

4

Friday November 07, 2014

PREMIER

11

Bay State Breakers (USPHL)

1

Friday November 07, 2014

PREMIER

2

Portland Jr. Pirates (USPHL)

0

Saturday November 08, 2014

PREMIER

4

Islanders Hockey Club (USPHL)

3

Sunday November 09, 2014

PREMIER

2

Syracuse Stars

1

Saturday November 15, 2014

PREMIER

4

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

6

Sunday November 16, 2014

PREMIER

7

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

4

Saturday November 22, 2014

PREMIER

4

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

2

Sunday November 23, 2014

PREMIER

6

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

0

Saturday December 06, 2014

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

1

PREMIER

4

Sunday December 07, 2014

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

2

PREMIER

4

Saturday December 13, 2014

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

2

PREMIER

3

Sunday December 14, 2014

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

3

PREMIER

4

Friday December 19, 2014

PREMIER

5

Roswell Bulldogs (USPHL)

0

Saturday December 20, 2014

PREMIER

4

Tampa Bay Juniors (USPHL)

1

Saturday December 20, 2014

PREMIER

2

Florida Eels (USPHL)

3

Sunday December 21, 2014

PREMIER

6

Palm Beach Hawks (USPHL)

3

Thursday January 08, 2015

PREMIER

2

New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

5

Thursday January 08, 2015

PREMIER

5

South Shore Kings (USPHL)

3

Friday January 09, 2015

PREMIER

10

Providence Capitals

0

Saturday January 10, 2015

PREMIER

2

Jersey Hitmen (USPHL)

1

Saturday January 17, 2015

PREMIER

0

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

1

Sunday January 18, 2015

PREMIER

5

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

3

Saturday January 24, 2015

PREMIER

5

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

2

Sunday January 25, 2015

PREMIER

2

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

5

Saturday January 31, 2015

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

2

PREMIER

3

Sunday February 01, 2015

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

3

PREMIER

5

Saturday February 21, 2015

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

1

PREMIER

3

Sunday February 22, 2015

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

3

PREMIER

0

Monday February 23, 2015

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

1

PREMIER

7

Friday February 27, 2015

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

0

PREMIER

3

Saturday February 28, 2015

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

1

PREMIER

4

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tampa Bay Juniors

3

PREMIER

2

Thursday March 12, 2015

Syracuse Stars

1

PREMIER

2

Thursday March 12, 2015

PREMIER

1

Boston Jr. Bruins (USPHL)

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 22
W
@ Philadelphia Revolution (EHL)
Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
L
@ Philadelphia Jr. Flyers (EHL)
Philadelphia, PA
Final/OT
Fri Aug 29
W
Philadelphia Jr. Flyers (EHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Aug 30
L
Philadelphia Jr. Flyers (EHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
L
Philadelphia Revolution (EHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Sep 7
W
Philadelphia Revolution (EHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Sep 21
W
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
@ Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Richmond, VA
FINAL
Sun Sep 28
L
@ Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Richmond, VA
FINAL
Fri Oct 3
W
@ Palm Beach Hawks (USPHL)
Raleigh, NC
Final/OT
Sat Oct 4
W
@ Roswell Bulldogs (USPHL)
Raleigh, NC
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
L
@ Florida Eels (USPHL)
Raleigh, NC
FINAL
Sun Oct 5
L
@ Tampa Bay Juniors (USPHL)
Raleigh, NC
Final/OT
Sat Oct 11
L
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Sun Oct 12
W
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Sat Oct 25
W
Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Oct 26
W
Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Nov 1
W
Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Nov 2
W
Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 7
W
@ Bay State Breakers (USPHL)
Nashua, NH
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
W
@ Portland Jr. Pirates (USPHL)
Nashua, NH
FINAL
Sat Nov 8
W
@ Islanders Hockey Club (USPHL)
Nashua, NH
Final/OT
Sun Nov 9
W
@ Syracuse Stars
Nashua, NH
FINAL
Sat Nov 15
L
@ Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Atlanta, GA
FINAL
Sun Nov 16
W
@ Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Atlanta, GA
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
W
@ East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Raleigh, NC
FINAL
Sun Nov 23
W
@ East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Raleigh, NC
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
W
Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Dec 7
W
Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
W
Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Dec 14
W
Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
Final/OT
Fri Dec 19
W
@ Roswell Bulldogs (USPHL)
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
W
@ Tampa Bay Juniors (USPHL)
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
L
@ Florida Eels (USPHL)
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Sun Dec 21
W
@ Palm Beach Hawks (USPHL)
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Thu Jan 8
L
@ New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
Boston, MA
FINAL
Thu Jan 8
W
@ South Shore Kings (USPHL)
Boston, MA
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
W
@ Providence Capitals
Boston, MA
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
@ Jersey Hitmen (USPHL)
Boston, MA
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
L
@ Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Richmond, VA
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
W
@ Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Richmond, VA
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
W
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Sun Jan 25
L
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
W
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Feb 1
W
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Feb 21
W
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Feb 22
L
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Mon Feb 23
W
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
W
Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Wed Mar 11
L
Tampa Bay Juniors
Boston, MA
FINAL
Thu Mar 12
W
Syracuse Stars
Boston, MA
FINAL
Thu Mar 12
L
@ Boston Jr. Bruins (USPHL)
Boston, MA
FINAL