skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
L
Charlotte Rush (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
Charlotte Rush (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Metro Jets
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Tampa Bay Juniors
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Charleston Colonials
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
Florida Jr. Blades
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Wake Forest, NC
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Wake Forest, NC
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
@ Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Richmond, VA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
@ Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Richmond, VA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Chesapeake, VA
Final/OT
Sun Nov 3
W
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Prince William, VA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Prince William, VA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 15
W
@ Connecticut Jr. Rangers
North Andover, MA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Boston Jr. Bruins (USPHL)
North Andover, MA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Jersey Hitmen (USPHL)
North Andover, MA
TBD
Mon Nov 18
L
@ Northern Cyclones
North Andover, MA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 7
W
Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
@ Tampa Bay Juniors
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
@ Islanders Hockey Club (USPHL)
Tampa Bay, FL
Final/OT
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Florida Eels (USPHL)
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Charleston Colonials
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
@ Connecticut Nighthawks
Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
@ Minnesota Moose
Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ South Shore Kings
Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
@ Connecticut Jr. Rangers
Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Charlotte Rush (USPHL)
Charlotte, NC
FINAL
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Charlotte Rush (USPHL)
Charlotte, NC
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 18
W
Charlotte Rush (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 -
Charlotte Rush (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
In Progress
Sat Jan 25
W
Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Norfolk Scope
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Wake Forest, NC
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
@ Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Wake Forest, NC
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Prince William, VA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Prince William, VA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Richmond, VA
7:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Richmond, VA
11:15 AM EST