skip navigation
Home About Us Junior Whalers Youth Whalers Whaler Rec Calendar News
Mobile Team ID: 10217

PREMIER

2013-2014 Season 2013-2014 Season
2013-2014 Season x 2013-2014 Season

Friday August 23, 2013

PREMIER

3

Philadelphia Jr Flyers (EHL)

2

Saturday August 24, 2013

PREMIER

1

Philadelphia Revolution (EHL)

3

Sunday August 25, 2013

PREMIER

6

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers U18AAA

1

Saturday August 31, 2013

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers (EHL)

3

PREMIER

5

Sunday September 01, 2013

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers (EHL)

4

PREMIER

3

Saturday September 07, 2013

Philadelphia Revolution (EHL)

1

PREMIER

5

Sunday September 08, 2013

Philadelphia Revolution (EHL)

6

PREMIER

3

Friday September 13, 2013

PREMIER

2

Liberty Flames (ACHA D1)

9

Saturday September 14, 2013

PREMIER

3

Liberty Flames (ACHA D1)

7

Friday September 20, 2013

PREMIER

1

New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

3

Saturday September 21, 2013

PREMIER

6

New England Wolves

8

Sunday September 22, 2013

PREMIER

5

South Shore Kings

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

PREMIER

8

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

PREMIER

7

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

2

Friday October 04, 2013

PREMIER

2

Florida Eels (USPHL)

0

Friday October 04, 2013

PREMIER

9

Palm Beach Hawks (USPHL)

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

PREMIER

4

Space Coast Hurricanes (USPHL)

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

PREMIER

6

Tampa Bay Juniors (USPHL)

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

2

PREMIER

6

Sunday October 13, 2013

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

4

PREMIER

7

Saturday October 19, 2013

PREMIER

7

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

PREMIER

5

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

PREMIER

4

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

PREMIER

2

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

2

PREMIER

8

Sunday November 03, 2013

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

3

PREMIER

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

PREMIER

2

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

PREMIER

4

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

9

PREMIER

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

5

PREMIER

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

3

PREMIER

10

Sunday December 08, 2013

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

5

PREMIER

4

Friday December 13, 2013

PREMIER

6

Space Coast Hurricanes (USPHL)

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

PREMIER

5

Tampa Bay Juniors (USPHL)

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

PREMIER

1

Florida Eels (USPHL)

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

PREMIER

4

Palm Beach Hawks (USPHL)

3

Tuesday December 17, 2013

PREMIER

4

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

5

Wednesday December 18, 2013

PREMIER

3

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

4

Friday January 03, 2014

PREMIER

1

Bay State Breakers (USPHL)

2

Friday January 03, 2014

PREMIER

0

Rochester Jr. Americans

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

PREMIER

2

New Jersey Hitmen (Premier)

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

PREMIER

0

South Shore Kings (Premier)

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

PREMIER

4

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

PREMIER

5

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

0

PREMIER

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

4

PREMIER

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

2

PREMIER

8

Sunday February 02, 2014

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

2

PREMIER

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

PREMIER

2

Boston Jr. Bruins (USPHL)

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

PREMIER

0

New Jersey Hitmen (USPHL)

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

PREMIER

1

Portland Jr. Pirates (USPHL)

3

Monday February 17, 2014

PREMIER

1

Syracuse Stars

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

2

PREMIER

12

Sunday February 23, 2014

Atlanta Knights (USPHL)

6

PREMIER

6

Saturday March 01, 2014

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

7

PREMIER

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

2

PREMIER

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

East Coast Eagles (USPHL)

0

PREMIER

1

Wednesday March 12, 2014

PREMIER

0

Springfield Pics

5

Thursday March 13, 2014

PREMIER

4

Florida Eels (USPHL)

7

Thursday March 13, 2014

PREMIER

2

New Jersey Hitmen (USPHL)

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
@ Philadelphia Jr Flyers (EHL)
Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
@ Philadelphia Revolution (EHL)
Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
@ Philadelphia Jr. Flyers U18AAA
Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Philadelphia Jr. Flyers (EHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
L
Philadelphia Jr. Flyers (EHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Philadelphia Revolution (EHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
Philadelphia Revolution (EHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
@ Liberty Flames (ACHA D1)
Lynchburg, VA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Liberty Flames (ACHA D1)
Lynchburg, VA
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
@ New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
Boston, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
@ New England Wolves
Boston, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
@ South Shore Kings
Boston, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
@ Florida Eels (USPHL)
Charlotte, NC
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
@ Palm Beach Hawks (USPHL)
Charlotte, NC
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Space Coast Hurricanes (USPHL)
Charlotte, NC
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
@ Tampa Bay Juniors (USPHL)
Charlotte, NC
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Raleigh, NC
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Raleigh, NC
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Raleigh, NC
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Raleigh, NC
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Norfolk, VA (Scope Arena)
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
@ Space Coast Hurricanes (USPHL)
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Tampa Bay Juniors (USPHL)
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ Florida Eels (USPHL)
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Palm Beach Hawks (USPHL)
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
@ Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Atlanta, GA
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
@ Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Atlanta, GA
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
@ Bay State Breakers (USPHL)
Boston, MA (NESC Rink 1)
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
@ Rochester Jr. Americans
Boston, MA (NESC Rink 2)
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ New Jersey Hitmen (Premier)
Boston, MA (NESC Rink 1)
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ South Shore Kings (Premier)
Boston, MA (NESC Rink 4)
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Atlanta, GA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
@ Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Atlanta, GA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Chesapeake VA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ Boston Jr. Bruins (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ New Jersey Hitmen (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
@ Portland Jr. Pirates (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
@ Syracuse Stars
Washington, DC
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
Atlanta Knights (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
East Coast Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Wed Mar 12
L
@ Springfield Pics
Boston, MA
FINAL
Thu Mar 13
L
@ Florida Eels (USPHL)
Boston, MA
FINAL
Thu Mar 13
L
@ New Jersey Hitmen (USPHL)
Boston, MA
FINAL