skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Hollydell Hurricanes
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA - Rink B - Phantoms
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
W
@ Connecticut Jr Whalers
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA - Rink A - Black Bear
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
@ Wachusett Wolfpack
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA - Rink A - Black Bear
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Delco Phantoms
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA - Rink A - Black Bear
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
@ Rhode Island Hitmen
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA - Rink A - Black Bear
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Team Philadelphia
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
W
@ Potomac Patriots
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
W
PAL Silver Knights
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Mon Sep 2
W
PAL Silver Knights
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Caps Academy (NL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - LTD
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Caps Academy (NL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - CRH
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes 08 (NL)
Polar Ice House Wake Forest, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ North Carolina Force (NL)
Garner Ice House, New Rand Road, Garner, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes 08 (NL)
Polar Ice House Wake Forest, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
@ North Carolina Force (NL)
Garner Ice House, New Rand Road, Garner, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs (EJ)
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
@ Delaware Ducks (EJEPL)
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
@ Montgomery BD - Gold AA (EJ)
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
York Devils (EJEPL)
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
@ Philadelphia Revolution (EJ)
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
@ Richmond Generals (CBHL)
Richmond Skating/ SkateNation Plus, Pouncey Tract Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
T
@ Richmond Generals (CBHL)
Richmond Skating/ SkateNation Plus, Pouncey Tract Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Piedmont Predators (CBHL)
Haymarket Iceplex, Washington Street, Haymarket, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Piedmont Predators (CBHL)
Haymarket Iceplex, Washington Street, Haymarket, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ Montgomery BD - Gold (NL)
Rockville Ice Arena, Southlawn Court, Rockville, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
@ Montgomery BD - Gold (CBHL)
Rockville Ice Arena, Southlawn Court, Rockville, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
Piedmont Predators (NL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - LTD
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Piedmont Predators (CBHL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - LTD
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
Reston Raiders - Blue (CBHL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - LTD
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Reston Raiders - Blue (CBHL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - LTD
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Ashburn Xtreme (EJEPL)
Ashburn Ice House, 21595 Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Ashburn Xtreme (EJEPL)
Ashburn Ice House, 21595 Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Reston Raiders - Blue (NL)
SkateQuest, Michael Faraday Court, Reston, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
@ Reston Raiders - Blue (CBHL)
SkateQuest, Michael Faraday Court, Reston, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Ashburn Xtreme (CBHL)
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
@ Caps Academy (CBHL)
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Caps Academy (CBHL)
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Ashburn Xtreme (EJEPL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Ashburn Xtreme (EJEPL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Richmond Generals (NL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - LTD
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Richmond Generals (CBHL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - LTD
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Ashburn Xtreme (CBHL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - CRH
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Ashburn Xtreme (CBHL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - CRH
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Caps Academy (NL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - CRH
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
Caps Academy (CBHL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - LTD
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Exton Kings AA
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Connecticut Jr Rangers 08 AAA
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
McKinney North Stars
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
@ Palm Beach Breakers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
@ Exton Kings AA
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Carolina Jr Canes 07 (EJEPL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - LTD
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Carolina Jr Canes 07 (EJEPL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - LTD
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Ashburn Xtreme UA
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
@ Caps Academy - Red
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
@ Genesis HC - National
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
Team Philadelphia
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
Ashburn Xtreme UA
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Montgomery BD - Gold (CBHL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - CRH
FINAL
Sun Feb 23 -
Montgomery BD - Gold (CBHL)
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - CRH
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Richmond Generals (CBHL)
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA - East Rink
4:20 PM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Possible Blue Conf semi-final
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA - East Rink
10:40 AM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Possible “12U UA” championship
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA - West Rink
5:10 PM EST