skip navigation
Home About Us Junior Whalers Youth Whalers Whaler Rec Calendar News
Mobile Team ID: 10891

2007 U12

2018-2019 U12 AA 2018-2019 U12 AA
2018-2019 U12 AA x 2018-2019 U12 AA

Friday August 31, 2018

2007 U12

Atlanta Phoenix

Saturday September 01, 2018

2007 U12

Atlanta Kings

Saturday September 01, 2018

2007 U12

Carolina Eagles

Sunday September 02, 2018

2007 U12

Jr. Hurricanes

Monday September 03, 2018

2007 U12

TBD

Monday September 03, 2018

2007 U12

TBD

Monday September 03, 2018

2007 U12

TBD

Saturday September 15, 2018

2007 U12

CAPS ACADEMY

Sunday September 16, 2018

2007 U12

CAPS ACADEMY

Saturday September 22, 2018

MONTGOMERY BLUE

2007 U12

Sunday September 23, 2018

MONTGOMERY BLUE

2007 U12

Saturday September 29, 2018

POTOMAC

2007 U12

Sunday September 30, 2018

POTOMAC

2007 U12

Saturday October 06, 2018

2007 U12

TRI-CITY

Sunday October 07, 2018

2007 U12

TRI-CITY

Saturday October 13, 2018

CAPS ACADEMY

2007 U12

Sunday October 14, 2018

CAPS ACADEMY

2007 U12

Friday October 19, 2018

2007 U12

York

Saturday October 20, 2018

2007 U12

Carolina Eagles (Black)

Sunday October 21, 2018

2007 U12

Carolina Eagles (White)

Sunday October 21, 2018

2007 U12

NJ Stars

Saturday October 27, 2018

2007 U12

RESTON RAIDERS

Sunday October 28, 2018

2007 U12

RESTON RAIDERS

Saturday November 03, 2018

2007 U12

POTOMAC

Sunday November 04, 2018

2007 U12

POTOMAC

Saturday November 10, 2018

2007 U12

PIEDMONT

Sunday November 11, 2018

2007 U12

PIEDMONT

Saturday November 17, 2018

CAROLINA EAGLES

2007 U12

Saturday November 17, 2018

CAROLINA EAGLES

2007 U12

Sunday November 18, 2018

CAROLINA EAGLES

2007 U12

Friday November 23, 2018

2007 U12

Lehigh Valley Phantoms

Friday November 23, 2018

2007 U12

TBD

Friday November 23, 2018

2007 U12

Protec Ducks

Saturday November 24, 2018

2007 U12

Montgomery Gold

Saturday December 01, 2018

CAROLINA EAGLES

2007 U12

Saturday December 01, 2018

CAROLINA EAGLES

2007 U12

Sunday December 02, 2018

CAROLINA EAGLES

2007 U12

Friday December 07, 2018

2007 U12

Buffalo Regals

Friday December 07, 2018

2007 U12

Kitchener Jr. Rangers

Friday December 07, 2018

2007 U12

TBD

Saturday December 08, 2018

2007 U12

Delco Phantoms

Saturday December 08, 2018

2007 U12

Amherst Knights

Saturday December 15, 2018

2007 U12

MONTGOMERY GOLD

Sunday December 16, 2018

2007 U12

MONTGOMERY GOLD

Saturday January 05, 2019

ASHBURN

2007 U12

Sunday January 06, 2019

ASHBURN

2007 U12

Saturday January 12, 2019

2007 U12

Carolina Eagles Minor

Saturday January 12, 2019

2007 U12

Carolina Eagles Major

Sunday January 13, 2019

2007 U12

Carolina Eagles Minor

Sunday January 13, 2019

2007 U12

Carolina Eagles Major

Friday January 18, 2019

2007 U12

TBD

Saturday January 19, 2019

2007 U12

Potomac Patriots

Sunday January 20, 2019

2007 U12

Hamburg Hawks

Monday January 21, 2019

2007 U12

Allegeheny Badgers 1 299

Friday January 25, 2019

Mini Camp

2007 U12

Saturday January 26, 2019

Mini Camp

2007 U12

Sunday January 27, 2019

Mini Camp

2007 U12

Sunday January 27, 2019

Mini Camp

2007 U12

Saturday February 02, 2019

2007 U12

Howard Huskies

Sunday February 03, 2019

2007 U12

Howard Huskies

Saturday February 09, 2019

TBD

2007 U12

Friday February 15, 2019

2007 U12

TBD

Saturday February 16, 2019

2007 U12

CAROLINA EAGLES

Saturday February 16, 2019

2007 U12

Madison Capitals

Sunday February 17, 2019

2007 U12

Team Philadelphia

Monday February 18, 2019

2007 U12

TBD

Monday February 18, 2019

2007 U12

TBD

Saturday February 23, 2019

2007 U12

TBD

Sunday February 24, 2019

2007 U12

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 31 -
@ Atlanta Phoenix
Polar Ice house Wake Forest
7:45 PM EDT
Sat Sep 1 -
@ Atlanta Kings
2:45 PM EDT
Sat Sep 1 -
@ Carolina Eagles
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 2 -
@ Jr. Hurricanes
8:45 AM EDT
Mon Sep 3 -
@ TBD
7:00 AM EDT
Mon Sep 3 -
@ TBD
8:30 AM EDT
Mon Sep 3 -
@ TBD
11:50 AM EDT
Sat Sep 15 -
@ CAPS ACADEMY
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
9:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 16 -
@ CAPS ACADEMY
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
11:15 AM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
MONTGOMERY BLUE
5:10 PM EDT
Sun Sep 23 -
MONTGOMERY BLUE
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 29 -
POTOMAC
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 30 -
POTOMAC
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 6 -
@ TRI-CITY
THE GARDENS
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 7 -
@ TRI-CITY
THE GARDENS
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 13 -
CAPS ACADEMY
3:40 PM EDT
Sun Oct 14 -
CAPS ACADEMY
9:00 AM EDT
Fri Oct 19 -
@ York
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
9:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 20 -
@ Carolina Eagles (Black)
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 21 -
@ Carolina Eagles (White)
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 21 -
@ NJ Stars
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel, NJ, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 27 -
@ RESTON RAIDERS
SKATEQUEST - NHL
6:20 PM EDT
Sun Oct 28 -
@ RESTON RAIDERS
SKATEQUEST - OLYMPIC
10:45 AM EDT
Sat Nov 3 -
@ POTOMAC
PRINCE WILLIAM
4:40 PM EDT
Sun Nov 4 -
@ POTOMAC
PRINCE WILLIAM
11:10 AM EST
Sat Nov 10 -
@ PIEDMONT
HAYMARKET
4:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 11 -
@ PIEDMONT
HAYMARKET
9:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
CAROLINA EAGLES
3:40 PM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
CAROLINA EAGLES
6:40 PM EST
Sun Nov 18 -
CAROLINA EAGLES
7:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 23 -
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Rockville Ice Arena, Southlawn Court, Rockville, MD, USA
3:50 PM EST
Fri Nov 23 -
@ TBD
SILVER STICK
TBD
Fri Nov 23 -
@ Protec Ducks
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 24 -
@ Montgomery Gold
Piney Orchard Ice Arena, Piney Orchard Pkwy, Odenton, MD, USA
1:50 PM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
CAROLINA EAGLES
2:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
CAROLINA EAGLES
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
CAROLINA EAGLES
9:30 AM EST
Fri Dec 7 -
@ Buffalo Regals
Cornerstone CFCU Arena, Grigg Lewis Way, Lockport, NY, USA
7:45 AM EST
Fri Dec 7 -
@ Kitchener Jr. Rangers
Cornerstone CFCU Arena, Grigg Lewis Way, Lockport, NY, USA
12:35 PM EST
Fri Dec 7 -
@ TBD
THE CUP - BUFFALO
TBD
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Delco Phantoms
Buffalo RiverWorks, 359 Ganson Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
7:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Amherst Knights
911 Robbins Drive, Niagara Falls, Niagara, NY, USA
1:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
@ MONTGOMERY GOLD
ROCKVILLE
5:05 PM EST
Sun Dec 16 -
@ MONTGOMERY GOLD
ROCKVILLE
9:40 AM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
ASHBURN
6:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
ASHBURN
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Carolina Eagles Minor
Raleigh Center Ice, Hodges Street, Raleigh, NC, USA
1:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Carolina Eagles Major
Raleigh Center Ice, Hodges Street, Raleigh, NC, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Carolina Eagles Minor
Raleigh Center Ice, Hodges Street, Raleigh, NC, USA
6:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Carolina Eagles Major
Raleigh Center Ice, Hodges Street, Raleigh, NC, USA
9:55 AM EST
Fri Jan 18 -
@ TBD
THREE RIVERS TOURNEY PITTSBURGH
TBD
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Potomac Patriots
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
7:25 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Hamburg Hawks
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 21 -
@ Allegeheny Badgers 1 299
Rostraver Ice Garden, Gallitin Road, Belle Vernon, PA, USA
9:20 AM EST
Fri Jan 25 -
Mini Camp
7:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Mini Camp
4:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
Mini Camp
7:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
Mini Camp
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Howard Huskies
LAUREL
5:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Howard Huskies
COLUMBIA
8:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
TBD
4:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 15 -
@ TBD
NASHVILLE TOURNEY
TBD
Sat Feb 16 -
@ CAROLINA EAGLES
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
7:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Madison Capitals
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
4:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Team Philadelphia
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
1:30 PM CST
Mon Feb 18 -
@ TBD
Seed 1 and Seed 2 Championship
10:45 AM CST
Mon Feb 18 -
@ TBD
Seed 3 and Seed 4 Consolation
10:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ TBD
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 24 -
@ TBD
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
TBD