skip navigation

U16

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
W
Charlotte Rush
OneHockey Tournament Polar Ice House 1839 Main Street #200 Wake Forest, NC 27587
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
@ Carolina Eagles
One Hockey Tournament
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
@ Wilmington Icehawks NC
OneHockey Tournament
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
Carolina Eagles
OneHockey Tournament
FINAL
Mon Sep 3
L
Consolation-Championship Game
OneHockey Tournament
TBD
Sat Sep 8
W
Carolina Eagles
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
T
Carolina Eagles
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
@ Carolina Eagles
Raleigh Center Ice, Hodges Street, Raleigh, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
@ Carolina Eagles
Raleigh Center Ice, Hodges Street, Raleigh, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
@ Caps Academy
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Caps Academy
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Richmond Generals
Richmond Ice Zone, 636 Johnston Willis Drive, North Chesterfield, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ Richmond Generals
Richmond Ice Zone, 636 Johnston Willis Drive, North Chesterfield, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
@ Montgomery Blue Devils
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Montgomery Blue Devils
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
T
@ Reston Raiders
Skate Quest 1800 Michael Farady Ct, Reston, VA 20190
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ Reston Raiders
Skate Quest 1800 Michael Farady Ct, Reston, VA 20190
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
T
@ Nova Ice Dogs
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Nova Ice Dogs
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Navy
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
T
Navy
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Howard Huskies - Blk
The Gardens Ice House 13800 Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD 20707
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
@ Howard Huskies - Blk
The Gardens Ice House 13800 Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD 20707
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Reston Raiders
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Reston Raiders
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
T
@ Frederick Freeze
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Frederick Freeze
Chilled Ponds, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - CHR
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Raleigh Raptors
Polar Ice House 1839-200 South Main Street Wake Forest, NC 27587
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ Raleigh Raptors
Raleigh Ice Center 912 Hodges Street, Raleigh, NC 27608
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Navy
Brigade Sports Complex, 64 Greenbury Point Road, Annapolis, MD 21402
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Navy
Brigade Sports Complex 64 Greenbury Point Road, Annapolis, MD 21402
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Raleigh Raptors
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Raleigh Raptors
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Valley Forge Colonials (PA)
PA The Liberty Cup Tournament - Oaks Center Ice 100 Pennco Rd Phoenixville, PA 19380
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ Palm Beach Hawks (FL)
PA The Liberty Cup Tournament - Ice Line Quad Rinks 700 Lawrence Dr. West Chester, PA 19380
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Suffolk Selects (NY)
PA The Liberty Cup Tournament - Westtown Ice Rink, 1646 West Chester Pike, West Chester, PA 19382
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
Richmond Generals
The Liberty Cup
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
Valley Forge Colonials (PA)
The Liberty Cup PA PLAY OFFS
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Hagerstown
Hagerstown Ice and Sports Complex, 580 Security Road, Hagerstown, MD 21740
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
T
@ Hagerstown
Hagerstown Ice and Sports Complex, 580 Security Road, Hagerstown, MD 21740
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Howard Huskies - Blk
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
Howard Huskies - Blk
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Richmond Generals AA
Chilled Ponds, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Richmond Generals AA
Chilled Ponds, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Brandon Jr. Bulls (FL)
Carolina Ice Palace 7665 Northwoods Blvd Charleston SC 29406 Palmetto State President's Puck Tournament
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
@ Piedmont Predators (VA)
Carolina Ice Palace, 7665 Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, 29406
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Potomac Patriots
Carolina Ice Palace, 7665 Northwoods Blvd Charleston, SC, 29406 Palmetto State President's Puck Tournament
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
Brandon Jr. Bulls (FL)
Semi-Final GAMES Charleston, SC Palmetto State President's Puck Tournament
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
Caps Academy
Championship Game Charleston, SC Palmetto State President's Puck Tournament
FINAL
Fri Mar 15
W
Valley Forge
Chilled Ponds - St. Patrick"s Day Tournament
FINAL
Fri Mar 15
T
Wilmington
Chilled Ponds - St. Patrick"s Day Tournament
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
@ Hagerstown
Chilled POnds - St. Patrick"s Day Tournament
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
Carolina Eagles
Chilled POnds - St. Patrick"s Day Tournament
FINAL
Sun Mar 17
W
@ Hagerstown
Chilled Ponds - St. Patrick"s Day Tournament
FINAL