skip navigation
Home About Us Junior Whalers Youth Whalers Whaler Rec Calendar News
Mobile Team ID: 10217

PREMIER

2018-2019 PREMIER 2018-2019 PREMIER
2018-2019 PREMIER x 2018-2019 PREMIER

Saturday September 08, 2018

Charlotte Rush (USPHL)

4

PREMIER

5

Sunday September 09, 2018

Charlotte Rush (USPHL)

PREMIER

Saturday September 15, 2018

PREMIER

5

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

4

Sunday September 16, 2018

PREMIER

4

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

1

Saturday September 22, 2018

PREMIER

7

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

1

Sunday September 23, 2018

PREMIER

3

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

2

Friday September 28, 2018

PREMIER

7

DME Hockey Academy

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

PREMIER

4

Florida Eels (USPHL)

3

Sunday September 30, 2018

PREMIER

8

Tampa Bay Juniors

0

Sunday September 30, 2018

PREMIER

2

Atlanta Kings

0

Friday October 12, 2018

PREMIER

5

Minnesota Blue Ox

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

PREMIER

10

Motor City Hockey Club

1

Saturday October 13, 2018

PREMIER

4

Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings

2

Sunday October 14, 2018

PREMIER

3

Metro Jets

2

Saturday October 20, 2018

PREMIER

7

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

1

Sunday October 21, 2018

PREMIER

4

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

2

Saturday October 27, 2018

Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)

1

PREMIER

4

Sunday October 28, 2018

Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)

0

PREMIER

1

Saturday November 03, 2018

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

2

PREMIER

4

Sunday November 04, 2018

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

6

PREMIER

5

Saturday November 17, 2018

PREMIER

5

Charlotte Rush (USPHL)

0

Sunday November 18, 2018

PREMIER

5

Charlotte Rush (USPHL)

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

0

PREMIER

5

Sunday December 02, 2018

Potomac Patriots (USPHL)

0

PREMIER

6

Saturday December 08, 2018

Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)

0

PREMIER

3

Sunday December 09, 2018

Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)

2

PREMIER

5

Saturday December 15, 2018

PREMIER

3

Florida Eels (USPHL)

0

Sunday December 16, 2018

PREMIER

4

Islanders Hockey Club (USPHL)

1

Sunday December 16, 2018

PREMIER

1

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

2

Monday December 17, 2018

PREMIER

4

Florida Jr. Blades

1

Friday January 04, 2019

PREMIER

3

Northern Cyclones

0

Saturday January 05, 2019

PREMIER

5

South Shore Kings (USPHL)

2

Saturday January 05, 2019

PREMIER

2

Boston Bandits

5

Sunday January 06, 2019

PREMIER

3

Connecticut Nighthawks

2

Saturday January 12, 2019

Atlanta Kings

2

PREMIER

4

Sunday January 13, 2019

Atlanta Kings

3

PREMIER

2

Saturday January 19, 2019

Charlotte Rush (USPHL)

3

PREMIER

4

Sunday January 20, 2019

Charlotte Rush (USPHL)

4

PREMIER

1

Saturday January 26, 2019

PREMIER

5

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

4

Sunday January 27, 2019

PREMIER

4

Richmond Generals (USPHL)

2

Saturday February 02, 2019

PREMIER

5

Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)

6

Sunday February 03, 2019

PREMIER

6

Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)

4

Saturday February 16, 2019

PREMIER

6

Atlanta Kings

1

Sunday February 17, 2019

PREMIER

5

Atlanta Kings

1

Saturday February 23, 2019

Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)

3

PREMIER

9

Sunday February 24, 2019

Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)

1

PREMIER

5

Saturday March 09, 2019

Syracuse Stars

0

PREMIER

4

Saturday March 09, 2019

Pittsburgh Vengeance

1

PREMIER

5

Sunday March 10, 2019

Florida Eels (USPHL)

3

PREMIER

1

Monday March 11, 2019

Boston Bandits

1

PREMIER

5

Tuesday March 12, 2019

PREMIER

5

Metro Jets

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
W
Charlotte Rush (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9 -
Charlotte Rush (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
Postponed
Sat Sep 15
W
@ Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Richmond, VA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
@ Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Richmond, VA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
@ DME Hockey Academy
Charlotte, NC
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ Florida Eels (USPHL)
Charlotte, NC
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
@ Tampa Bay Juniors
Charlotte, NC
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
@ Atlanta Kings
Charlotte, NC
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
@ Minnesota Blue Ox
Chicago, IL
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Motor City Hockey Club
Chicago, IL
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings
Chicago, IL
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Metro Jets
Chicago, IL
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Woodbridge, VA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Charlotte Rush (USPHL)
Charlotte, NC
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ Charlotte Rush (USPHL)
Charlotte, NC
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Potomac Patriots (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Florida Eels (USPHL)
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ Islanders Hockey Club (USPHL)
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
@ Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Tampa Bay, FL
Final/OT
Mon Dec 17
W
@ Florida Jr. Blades
Tampa Bay, FL
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
@ Northern Cyclones
Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ South Shore Kings (USPHL)
Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Boston Bandits
Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Connecticut Nighthawks
Marlborough, MA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 12
W
Atlanta Kings
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Atlanta Kings
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Charlotte Rush (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Charlotte Rush (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
@ Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Richmond, VA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ Richmond Generals (USPHL)
Richmond, VA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
@ Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)
Wake Forest, NC
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
@ Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)
Wake Forest, NC
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Atlanta Kings
Atlanta, GA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
@ Atlanta Kings
Atlanta, GA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Caroilna Eagles (USPHL)
Chesapeake, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Syracuse Stars
Merrimack College - Lawler Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Pittsburgh Vengeance
Merrimack College - Lawler Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
L
Florida Eels (USPHL)
Essex Sports Center - Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Mar 11
W
Boston Bandits
Essex Sports Center - Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Mar 12
W
@ Metro Jets
Merrimack College, Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA, USA - Lawler Arena
FINAL