Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Junior Whalers Youth Whalers Calendar News Photos Whaler Nation Apparel
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 10888

Bantam A

Regular Season 2011-2012
2011-2012 x Regular Season

Friday July 22, 2011

Pittsburgh Jr. Penguins AA

4

Bantam A

3

Saturday July 23, 2011

Bulls Selects A

0

Bantam A

7

Sunday July 24, 2011

Bulls Selects A

0

Bantam A

6

Sunday July 24, 2011

Pittsburgh Jr. Penguins AA

4

Bantam A

3

Saturday September 10, 2011

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA

0

Bantam A

2

Saturday September 10, 2011

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA

4

Bantam A

2

Sunday September 11, 2011

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA

0

Bantam A

2

Saturday September 17, 2011

Bantam A

3

Richmond Royals AA

3

Sunday September 18, 2011

Bantam A

4

Richmond Royals AA

5

Friday September 23, 2011

Bantam A

1

Long Island Edge AA

3

Saturday September 24, 2011

Bantam A

1

Quakers AA

3

Saturday September 24, 2011

Bantam A

4

Red Bank Generals AA

5

Saturday October 01, 2011

Bantam A

5

East Coast Eagles AA

1

Sunday October 02, 2011

Bantam A

4

East Coast Eagles AA

1

Saturday October 15, 2011

Ashburn Xtreme 98 AA

4

Bantam A

7

Saturday October 15, 2011

Montgomery Blue Devils AA

3

Bantam A

2

Sunday October 16, 2011

Montgomery Blue Devils AA

2

Bantam A

2

Saturday October 22, 2011

Bantam A

1

Metro Maple Leafs AA

3

Saturday October 22, 2011

Bantam A

5

Ashburn Xtreme 98 AA

3

Sunday October 23, 2011

Bantam A

1

Reston Raiders AA

4

Saturday October 29, 2011

Nova Ice Dogs AA

2

Bantam A

2

Sunday October 30, 2011

Nova Ice Dogs AA

4

Bantam A

0

Saturday November 05, 2011

Reston Raiders AA

4

Bantam A

5

Saturday November 12, 2011

Bantam A

3

Nova Ice Dogs AA

5

Sunday November 13, 2011

Bantam A

5

Nova Ice Dogs AA

2

Saturday November 19, 2011

Bantam A

4

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA

0

Saturday November 19, 2011

Bantam A

1

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA

4

Sunday November 20, 2011

Bantam A

4

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA

4

Saturday December 03, 2011

Bantam A

3

Richmond Royals AA

6

Sunday December 04, 2011

Bantam A

1

Ashburn Xtreme 97 AA

6

Saturday December 10, 2011

Howard Huskies AA

0

Bantam A

5

Sunday December 11, 2011

Howard Huskies AA

0

Bantam A

2

Saturday January 07, 2012

Ashburn Xtreme 97 AA

3

Bantam A

2

Sunday January 08, 2012

Richmond Royals AA

4

Bantam A

1

Saturday January 14, 2012

Bantam A

3

Howard Huskies AA

0

Saturday January 21, 2012

East Coast Eagles AA

0

Bantam A

2

Sunday January 22, 2012

East Coast Eagles AA

1

Bantam A

2

Saturday January 28, 2012

Bantam A

1

Montgomery Blue Devils AA

4

Sunday January 29, 2012

Bantam A

2

Montgomery Blue Devils AA

3

Saturday February 04, 2012

Metro Maple Leafs AA

2

Bantam A

3

Sunday February 05, 2012

Metro Maple Leafs

0

Bantam A

5

Saturday March 03, 2012

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA

5

Bantam A

8

Saturday March 03, 2012

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA

4

Bantam A

5

Sunday March 04, 2012

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA

4

Bantam A

0

Friday March 23, 2012

Bantam A

1

WHALERS U16A

1

Saturday March 24, 2012

PHILADELPHIA REVOLUTION

2

Bantam A

7

Saturday March 24, 2012

Bantam A

3

WILKES BARRE JR. PENGUINS

1

Sunday March 25, 2012

WHALERS U16A

2

Bantam A

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jul 22
L
3-4
Pittsburgh Jr. Penguins AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Jul 23
W
7-0
Bulls Selects A
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Jul 24
W
6-0
Bulls Selects A
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Jul 24
L
3-4
Pittsburgh Jr. Penguins AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
2-0
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
2-4
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
W
2-0
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
T
3-3
Richmond Royals AA
Skate Nation
Final/OT
Sun Sep 18
L
4-5
Richmond Royals AA
Skate Nation
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
1-3
Long Island Edge AA
Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
1-3
Quakers AA
Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
4-5
Red Bank Generals AA
Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
5-1
East Coast Eagles AA
Wake Forest Factory Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
4-1
East Coast Eagles AA
Wake Forest Factory Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
W
7-4
Ashburn Xtreme 98 AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
2-3
Montgomery Blue Devils AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
T
2-2
Montgomery Blue Devils AA
Chilled Ponds
Final/OT
Sat Oct 22
L
1-3
Metro Maple Leafs AA
Piney Orchard Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
5-3
Ashburn Xtreme 98 AA
Ashburn Ice House
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
L
1-4
Reston Raiders AA
Skate Quest of Reston (OLY)
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
T
2-2
Nova Ice Dogs AA
Chilled Ponds
Final/OT
Sun Oct 30
L
0-4
Nova Ice Dogs AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
5-4
Reston Raiders AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
3-5
Nova Ice Dogs AA
Fort DuPont
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
5-2
Nova Ice Dogs AA
Mt. Vernon Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
4-0
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA
Raleigh Center Ice
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
L
1-4
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA
Raleigh, IcePlex
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
T
4-4
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA
Raleigh, IcePlex
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
3-6
Richmond Royals AA
Richmond Ice Zone
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
1-6
Ashburn Xtreme 97 AA
Ashburn Ice House
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
5-0
Howard Huskies AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
2-0
Howard Huskies AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
2-3
Ashburn Xtreme 97 AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
1-4
Richmond Royals AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
3-0
Howard Huskies AA
Columbia Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
2-0
East Coast Eagles AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
2-1
East Coast Eagles AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
1-4
Montgomery Blue Devils AA
Rockville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
2-3
Montgomery Blue Devils AA
Rockville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
3-2
Metro Maple Leafs AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
5-0
Metro Maple Leafs
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
8-5
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
5-4
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
L
0-4
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes AA
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Fri Mar 23
T
1-1
WHALERS U16A
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sat Mar 24
W
7-2
PHILADELPHIA REVOLUTION
CHILLED PONDS
FINAL
Sat Mar 24
W
3-1
WILKES BARRE JR. PENGUINS
Chilled Ponds
FINAL
Sun Mar 25
W
4-2
WHALERS U16A
Chilled Ponds
FINAL